top of page

How to Earn 1 Million in a month - Language Helps

Updated: Aug 4, 2020

Read the complete story to get the tricks to earn 1 Million per month.

I was in a cozy restaurant having great time with a pal nourishing my mid day meal.

My friend Mercy went to wash hands and she noticed a young guy in his twenties washing plates.

She came back and said look at the poor guy!

He happen to come to our table to clean.

I asked about his story. He mentioned he is 3rd standard fail earns Rs. 1000 a month and hails from a poor family.

I felt extremely pity for that guy.


I Said : Would you like to Learn and Earn? Invited him to join my institute. It was English Language Training Center in colloquial terms Spoken English institute; Named English World.

He was skeptical about the fees. I extended an offer to him, if you shall speak English in 90 days! Entire Fees shall be waived off and you shall get a stipend from me.

He was extremely happy and joined the Institute.

He was : Dedicated, Hard working, Passionate and Fun loving.

These qualities helped him learn the language in just 45 days. After the assessment as I promised went to give him the stipend. To my surprise he refused and exclaimed in sheer bliss " I am promoted as a waiter due to English Langue".

Today he owns a chain of hotels, where the most prominent factor was his communication, especially English.

Now his average income is above 10 Lakh per month.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page